Call Us Today! (770) 851-6484

Proudly serving Woodstock, GA and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.43

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: Steven S.

Comments: My pool equipment was sitting on unstable soil and caved in resulting in most of my equipment being misaligned and the piping at angles. Mickey's came out for a very reasonable price and repiped the whole system and leveled the equipment area, adding new equipment pads, and replaced the gas heater which was old and problematic. They did the work basically in 2 days and now I am back in my hot tub again. Great service and value!

Review Date: 07/15/2017 | Author: Angela R.

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Jim E.

Comments: Showed up on time and evaluated the problem and ordered the part and will call in 2 days to schedule a time to install.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: great and honest service

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Laurel M.

Comments: This was a wife and husband team that kept in contact with me throughout the process. They were very efficient and respectful, calling me within the house rather than walking in or disturbing me by knocking. I will use them again for all of my pool services.

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: Super fast - they were at the house within 2 hours of calling and they fixed the issue immediately! Having them come back for regular maintenance as well.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Shannon S.

Comments: Called the professional for the help. The professional came by and was able find the problem of what was going on and able to get the work done.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Knowledgable

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had to call to check and see why he had not arrived on time but he did come ASAP and apologized, the work was very good.

Review Date: 04/19/2014 | Author: Lee B.

Comments: Miguel came to my home and gave me a thorough assessment of my pool equipment. He looked my pool heater over and took it apart and in a few minutes pinpointed the problem. He ordered the parts and came out to fix the pool heater and it works perfectly now. Excellent work and a fair price. I highly recommend them for any pool equipment need that you might have.

Review Date: 10/23/2013 | Author: Tomi J.

Comments: pool opening project went without a hitch...now need them to close the pool!

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: I hired Mickey for a POOL PUMP ELECTRICAL ISSUE. (Not pool maintenance) He troubleshooted the problem and resolved it promptly, whcih entailed re-wiring the electrical connection from the pool pump all the way accross the back of the house to the electical box. He is not very knowledgeable for ALL pool related issues.

Review Date: 08/08/2013 | Author: Doug K.

Comments: Great job of eliminating all the algae in a short period of time.

Review Date: 10/03/2012 | Author: Randy F.

Comments: Fast efficient and the pool is crystal clear.

Review Date: 06/29/2012 | Author: Douglas C.

Comments: Great job for a very reasonable price. Thanks

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: Randy B.

Comments: Highly recommend this service

Review Date: 04/17/2012 | Author: Julie Q.

Comments: They were extremely helpful in helping us get our maintenance back on track, work with us and met our specific needs and very quick to respond.

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: Gayle W.

Comments: Mickey's Pool is a fantastic pool service company. Mickey arrived on time, thoroughly completed the pool closing, and presented his invoice at the price quoted. What a great referral ServiceMagic.

Review Date: 10/23/2011 | Author: David P.

Comments: Great pool service very good at detail would highly recommend them

Review Date: 06/13/2011 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: My pool had been neglected for two years before I bought the house. The bottom was covered with leaves and scum. Now its beautiful. The cost was more than fair!

Review Date: 05/29/2011 | Author: Aires J.

Comments: Miracle Worker! My pool has never looked better. My pool was down for several months with a broken pump and no cover. Within two weeks Mickey's Pool had my pool from algae green to crystal clear blue!!! We were able to get in by Memorial Day as promised! Professional, hard working, reasonable and friendly! If you are looking for a pool service...stop looking, you just found the one!

Review Date: 09/27/2010 | Author: Andrew N.

Comments: Very resonable and honest.